Jane Lee Hooker auf Europatour

      Jane Lee Hooker auf Europatour

      Wednesday, November 1

      Orléans, France

      Blues Devils, Orléans, France




      Thursday, November 2
      Brest, France
      le Petit Minou, Brest, France


      Friday, November 3
      Paris, France
      Les Voûtes, Paris, France



      Saturday, November 4

      Ensisheim, France

      Wood Stock Guitars, Ensisheim, France



      Tuesday, November 7
      Bamberg, Germany
      Live Club, Bamberg, Germany


      Wednesday, November 8
      Altnau, Switzerland
      S-KA Club, Altnau, Switzerland



      Thursday, November 9
      Lyss, Switzerland
      Kufa, Lyss, Switzerland


      Friday, November 10
      Kempten, Germany
      Kulturetage, Kempten Germany


      Saturday, November 11
      Winterbach, Germany
      Kulturinitiative, Winterbach, Germany

      Sunday, November 12
      Kassel, Germany
      Theaterstübchen, Kassel, Germany

      Tuesday, November 14
      Bernau, Germany
      Blues ClubChiemgau, Bernau, Germany

      Wednesday, November 15
      Hamburg, Germany
      Stellwerk, Hamburg, Germany


      Thursday, November 16
      Kerteminde, Denmark
      Samlingsstuen, Kerteminde, DK


      Friday, November 17
      Joldelund, Germany
      Gerd´s Juke Joint, Joldelund, Germany


      Saturday, November 18
      Šumperk, Czech Republic
      Blues Alive Festival, Great Hall of the House of Culture, Šumperk, CZ
      I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love (Muddy Waters)