EUROPEAN BLUES AWARD 2019 - Preisträger

EUROPEAN BLUES AWARD 2019 - Preisträger


Die Original News-Meldung lautet wie folgt: Here are the 2019 vote winners in what was another massive vote. Big thank you to all that voted and of course all of this years finalists. Award certificates will be distributed as normal during 2020 and the process remains without commercial gain or sponsorship. We are delighted to report that there are another 2 members of the European Blues Awards Hall of Fame as a result and the 2019 Lifetime Contribution Award will be announced during #BluesHour twitter forum Monday 2nd December 21.00 CET/20.00 GMT/15.00 EST.


Best Band Larkin Poe

Best Guitarist Joe Bonamassa

Best Vocalist (Female) Kyla Brox

Best Vocalist (Male) Alan Nimmo

Best Solo/Acoustic Dom Martin

Best Musician (Performance) Eric Gales

Best Album Kill or be Kind by Samantha Fish

Best Event/Festival Culemborg Blues Netherlands

Best Radio Show Pete Feenstra Blues and Rock Show

Best Magazine/Publication Blues Matters

    Teilen

    Kommentare